bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
River Frontage Property in Private Enclave
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 20th October

Urunga

3 Dolphin Court

  • 4

  • 3

  • 4

  • 819m

SOLD
A Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th October

Bellingen

10 Sunset Ridge Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 856m

SOLD
$450,000
150 Acres, River Frontage - Motivated Vendors Looking For An Offer
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 12th October

Bellingen

2525 Kalang Road

  • 60.7 Hectares

SOLD
$1,145,000
Sacred Seclusion - Self Sufficiency - Real Riverfront
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 7th October

Bellingen

2300 Kalang Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 10.21 Hectares

SOLD
A Home with Space & Convenience
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 6th October

Raleigh

20 Gordon Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 3

  • 1.02 Hectares

SOLD
$780,000
Two Storey Brick  Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th October

Bellingen

39 Crown Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 682.5m

SOLD
$700,000
"West End" - 1/4 Share on Tonaleah
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th August

Bellingen

538 Darkwood Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 27.26 Hectares

SOLD
$1,130,000
Quality Family Home with Location & Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th August

Bellingen

47 Crown Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 700m

SOLD
$705,000
Coastal Escape Close to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th August

Repton

65 Tuckers Rock Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 815m

SOLD
"Sunset Downs" A Place to call Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 30th June

Dorrigo

274 Slingsbys Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 8

  • 2.02 Hectares

SOLD
A Coastal Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 10th June

Repton

6 Woodward Street North

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 708m

SOLD
$1,000,000
Coastal Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 27th May

Valla

40 Auld Close

  • 1

  • 1

  • 5

  • 1.79 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us