bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$730,000
A touch of Mediterranean
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th September

Repton

23 River Street

  • 3

  • 3

  • 3

  • 1011m

SOLD
$479,000
Older Charm & Enjoys Breezes
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th September

Bellingen

16 Red Gum Crescent

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 655m

SOLD
$360,000
Neat & Tidy on the North Side
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 20th August

Bellingen

1/21 Jagera Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 297.5m

SOLD
$582,500
Elevated & With Charm, 1010m2 Block
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th August

Bellingen

51A Lyon Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1010m

SOLD
$645,000
Architect Designed Timber Home, 650m to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th August

Bellingen

5 Dillon Close

  • 4

  • 3

  • 3

  • 816m

SOLD
$600,000
Treeferns
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th July

Bellingen

1621 Bowraville Rd Spicketts Creek

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 54 Hectares

SOLD
$752,500
Its Time to Make the Move
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th July

Bellingen

128 Hydes Creek Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$280,000
Design & Build Your Dream Home
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd July

Bellingen

51 Jagera Drive

  • 755.9m

SOLD
$550,000
Family Home or Ideal Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd July

Bellingen

2 Kimber Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 694.3m

SOLD
$655,000
Classic Cottage in Exclusive Gleniffer
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 25th June

Bellingen

62 Buffer Creek Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 3

  • 2 Hectares

SOLD
$455,000
Quiet Cul De Sac & Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 30th May

Bellingen

13 Sky Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 799m

SOLD
$760,000
Comfortable Home, 5 Acres, Private
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 22nd May

Bellingen

469 Kalang Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 5

  • 2.004 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us