bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$705,000
Coastal Escape Close to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th August

Repton

65 Tuckers Rock Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 815m

SOLD
"Sunset Downs" A Place to call Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 30th June

Dorrigo

274 Slingsbys Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 8

  • 2.02 Hectares

SOLD
A Coastal Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 10th June

Repton

6 Woodward Street North

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 708m

SOLD
$1,000,000
Coastal Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 27th May

Valla

40 Auld Close

  • 1

  • 1

  • 5

  • 1.79 Hectares

SOLD
Strata Title Commercial Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th May

Dorrigo

Lots 1 & 2 12 Cudgery Street

  • 1

  • 1

  • 95m

SOLD
A Family Home in a Great Location
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th May

Bellingen

14 Funda Close

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1103m

SOLD
Something  Different
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd April

Bellingen

50 Wheatley Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 3227m

SOLD
35 Acres on the Bellinger River
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 13th April

Thora

1303 Darkwood Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 14.16 Hectares

SOLD
$1,300,000
1.9 Acres & North Facing
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 28th March

Repton

19 Tuckers Rock Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 7617m

SOLD
Idyllic Rural Lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 25th March

Gleniffer

16 John Locke Place

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 4.856 Hectares

SOLD
$819,500
Off Market Sale
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th March

Fernmount

54 McDougall Place

  • 33 Acres

SOLD
$845,000
Amongst Private Gardens & Sought After Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 17th February

Bellingen

3/4 Coronation Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 335.7m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us