bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$525,000
Seaside Escape
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th November

Mylestom

3 Azalea Avenue

  • 1

  • 1

  • 562m

SOLD
$640,000
Bellingen's Best Buy!!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 20th November

Bellingen

20 Valley View Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 806m

SOLD
$715,000
Dual Occupancy on 8.8 Acres (3.57 ha)
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th November

Repton

58 Joeliza Drive

  • 6

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3.57 Hectares

SOLD
$1,300,000
Architectural Excellence - River, Beach, Bush, Lifestyle & Convenience
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th November

Repton

82 Tuckers Rock Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 3

  • 5691m

SOLD
The Essence of Charm & History
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 10th November

Bellingen

23 William St

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 457.1m

SOLD
$705,000
The Stylish Contemporary Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 6th November

Bellingen

1C Rawson Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 882.8m

SOLD
Premier 47 Acre Riverfront Rural Block
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 6th November

Bellingen

700 North Bank Road

  • 19.24 Hectares

SOLD
$239,000
South Side Town Block - Architect Designed House Plans
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 6th November

Bellingen

4 Lucas Avenue

  • 633m

SOLD
$305,000
Vacant Land, Close to Beach ! Offer Accepted
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 3rd November

Valla Beach

Lot 214 Swordfish Drive

  • 719m

SOLD
$860,000
Home with River Views
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 2nd November

Urunga

6 Dolphin Court

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 652.3m

SOLD
$245,000
Build & Design your New Home....
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th October

Bellingen

69 Pulsford Place

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$480,000
5.5 Acres, North East Aspect
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 26th October

Valla

56 Mitchells Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 2.239 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us