bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$690,000
Perfect Position for Home or Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 24th June

Bellingen

58 Crown Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 2

  • 735m

SOLD
$685,000
Cottage 1100m to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th June

Bellingen

34 Dowle Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 603m

SOLD
Riverfront Acres 2.8km To Bellingen's Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th June

Bellingen

316 Kalang Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 12.37 Hectares

SOLD
$580,000
Owners Are Open to Offers
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 27th May

Bellingen

5 Lyon St

  • 3

  • 1

  • 715m

SOLD
$1,160,000
Modern Rural Living Near The Sea
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th May

Valla

9 Timbertop Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1.36 Hectares

SOLD
Home
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th April

Bellingen

725 Waterfall Way

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2

  • 4730m

SOLD
Country Home or Perfect AirBnB
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 16th April

Bellingen

22 Church Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 374.5m

SOLD
100 Acres, Bordering National Park
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 28th March

Gleniffer

100 Freida Hicks Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 40.69 Hectares

SOLD
$1,045,000
Main Street Freehold Commercial
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 25th March

Bellingen

111 Hyde ST

  • 1

  • 227m

SOLD
$660,000
2.5 Acres to Build Your Dream Home!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 20th March

Bellingen

20 McLean Drive

SOLD
$575,000
Prime North Facing - 1,473m2
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th March

Bellingen

115 North Bank Road

SOLD
Welcome Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th March

Bellingen

12 Ringwood Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 977.4m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us