bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$220,000
Circa 1930's Cottage, 170m to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th April

Bowraville

4 Adam Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 3237m

SOLD
$495,000
Classic Cottage, Town Centre Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 9th April

Bellingen

22 Church Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 374.5m

SOLD
$620,000
25 Acres, Kalang River Frontage
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 19th March

Bellingen

2300 Kalang Road.

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$685,000
Home On 1,279m2 with a Separate Studio
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th February

Bellingen

10 Northcote Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1279m

SOLD
$582,000
Magic Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th February

Bellingen

7 Sky Place

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 791.9m

SOLD
$537,500
Master Built Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 31st January

Bellingen

48 Crown Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 710m

SOLD
Seaside Headland Location with Luxury B&B
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 20th January

Valla Beach

21 Jones Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2

  • 582m

SOLD
$647,500
One of the Most Sought-After Streets in Bellingen
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 13th January

Bellingen

26 Hill Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1292m

SOLD
$556,000
A Wonderful Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th December

Bellingen

5 Elliot Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 783m

SOLD
$700,000
Bellingen Freehold Commercial!!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th December

Bellingen

111 Hyde Street

  • 1

  • 227m

SOLD
$465,000
Cottage on the Northside
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th December

Bellingen

26 Elliot Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 759.4m

SOLD
$580,000
A Classic Bellingen Home....
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 29th November

Bellingen

17 Church Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1012m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'agents_theme_wp_footer_action' not found or invalid function name in /home/cardowp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287