bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$2,800,000
Kumbaingiri Retreat
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th September

Bellingen

184 Kalang Road.

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 34.52 Hectares

SOLD
Private Oasis
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 3rd September

Bellingen

1772 Kalang Road

  • 2

  • 2

  • 39.02 Hectares

SOLD
$410,000
Vacant Land, 1600m to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 3rd September

Valla Beach

Lot 263 Swordfish Drive

  • 1241m

SOLD
$1,625,000
Your secluded lifestyle dream on the edge of town!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th August

Bellingen

134 Bowraville Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 8.5 Hectares

SOLD
2.3 Acres, Privacy and Older Style Cottage
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th August

Valla

3144 Giinagay Way

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 9460m

SOLD
$700,000
1300m to the Beach, As New Home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 4th August

Valla Beach

35 Max Graham Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 715.7m

SOLD
$1,100,000
Corunna
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th July

Bellingen

24 Watson Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 664m

SOLD
$780,000
North Facing, Quiet Cul De Sac
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 21st July

Bellingen

3 Sara Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 865m

SOLD
$1,325,000
Private, Peaceful, Pristine.
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 13th July

Bellingen

17 Briggenshaws Road Valery

  • 4

  • 3

  • 5

  • 40 Hectares

SOLD
$780,000
North Facing - Comfortable Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 25th June

Bellingen

8 Jagera Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 700m

SOLD
$1,375,000
Lifestyle with Views
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 16th June

Bellingen

161 Mount Street

  • 3

  • 3

  • 3

  • 2 Hectares

SOLD
$780,000
Private Small Acreage on the Fringe of Town!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 1st June

Bellingen

4 Evans Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 6495m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us