bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$1,375,000
Muurrbay Place - Unique Family Property
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st August

Bellingen

1 Wheatley Street

  • 6

  • 3

  • 2

  • 8484m

SOLD
$235,000
133 Acres Vacant Bush Block
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 30th July

Missabotti

Lot 3 Mallee Road

  • 54.08 Hectares

SOLD
$580,000
Stylish Home, 600 metres to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 24th July

Valla Beach

49 Seaforth Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 808m

SOLD
$1,060,000
Bellingen Post Office - Historic Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 17th July

Bellingen

41 Hyde Street

  • 1

  • 2

  • 950m

SOLD
$320,000
Design Your Home in the Beautiful Bellingen Valley
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 11th July

Bellingen

20 McLean Drive

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$350,000
Country living just Minutes from Town....
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 19th June

Bellingen

9 Crawford Close

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
Vendors have purchased elsewhere & are open to offers
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th June

Valla

208 Mitchells Rd

  • 5

  • 3

  • 2

  • 18 Acres

SOLD
$1,250,000
Iconic Bellingen CBD Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th June

Bellingen

1A Oak Street

  • 11

  • 4

  • 585m

SOLD
$750,000
Mud Brick Home on 4.4 acres
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 5th June

Bellingen

420 Bowraville Road

  • 4

  • 1

  • 3

  • 4.4 Acres

SOLD
$460,000
House on the Hill
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th May

Bellingen

30 Hill Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1612m

SOLD
$450,000
My Blue Cottage by the River
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 23rd May

Fernmount

21 Baker Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 670m

SOLD
$495,000
Sun Soaked North Easterly Aspect, 971m2
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 30th April

Bellingen

22 McCristal Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 971m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us