bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Views, Privacy, Convenience, Lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd March

Bellingen

22 Bennett Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2.044 Hectares

SOLD
$755,000
Lifestyle Living
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th February

Bellingen

40 Old Brierfield Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$387,500
Delightful Home, Lovely Outlook
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th February

Bellingen

11 Red Gum Crescent

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

  • 646m

SOLD
$490,000
Character Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 31st January

Bellingen

8 Tamarind Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 930m

SOLD
$350,000
Country Escape
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th January

Bowraville

2469 North Arm Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 4

  • 9.613m

SOLD
$579,000
Modern Home, Quarter Acre Block
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 23rd January

Bellingen

24 Kenny Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 1104m

SOLD
$465,000
Classic Cottage By The River
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 6th January

Bellingen

15 Baker Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1113m

SOLD
$800,000
Home on 5 acres with Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th December

Bellingen

917 Waterfall Way

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 5 Acres

SOLD
$447,500
Lovely Outlook, Move In Nothing To Do
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 11th December

Bellingen

5 Lilly Pilly Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 713m

SOLD
$700,000
Comfortable Cottage, 7.7 Acres, Private
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th November

Bellingen

542 Gordonville Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 7.7 Acres

SOLD
$575,000
Comfortable Home, 600m To The Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 24th October

Valla Beach

57 Seaforth Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 829m

SOLD
$599,000
Great Street, Solid Home, 800m to CBD
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th October

Bellingen

41 Robert Street

  • 4

  • 3

  • 1

  • 755.4m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us