bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
A Stylish Home & Granny Flat
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 9th June

Fernmount

3 Hyde St

  • 3

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3642m

SOLD
Architecturally Designed, North Facing
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th May

Bellingen

15 Jagera Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 700m

SOLD
Perfect Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 20th April

Bellingen

20 Funda Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 813.1m

SOLD
$2,500,000
Sensational Home & Studio on Coastal Waterfront Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 17th April

Repton

35 Perrys Road

  • 3

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1.69 Hectares

SOLD
$1,750,000
2 Houses - 20 Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th April

Bellingen

1605 Waterfall Way

  • 8

  • 4

  • 7

  • 8.273 Hectares

SOLD
Rainforest Retreat Close To Town
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th April

Bellingen

606 Darkwood Road

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

  • 21.7 Hectares

SOLD
Great Street, Solid Home, 800m to CBD
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 11th April

Bellingen

40 Robert Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 852m

SOLD
$1,425,000
Gleniffer Escape - Multiple Buildings - Outstanding Views
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 6th April

Bellingen

496 Gordonville Road

  • 3

  • 3

  • 3

  • 2.02 Hectares

SOLD
A Purist's Sanctuary
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 31st March

Bellingen

1824 Darkwood Rd

  • 4

  • 1

  • 2

  • 485 Hectares

SOLD
$1,440,000
9 Pristine Acres, Private River Frontage
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 28th March

Bellingen

1770 Kalang Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 4

  • 3.7 Hectares

SOLD
Bordering Onto Reserve, 525m to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 21st March

Valla Beach

22 Wentworth-Smith Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 843m

SOLD
Country Home
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 20th March

Bellingen

161 Mount Street

  • 3

  • 3

  • 5

  • 2 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us