bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$580,000
A Classic Bellingen Home....
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 29th November

Bellingen

17 Church Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1012m

SOLD
$444,000
Great Place to Start........
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th November

Bellingen

18-20 Dowle Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 3

  • 2055m

SOLD
$675,000
Coastal Oasis Surrounded by National Park
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 8th November

Repton

140 Tuckers Rock Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1.78 Hectares

SOLD
$1,100,000
Views, Acres & R5 Zoning
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 1st November

Bellingen

70 Henry Boultwood Drive

  • 4

  • 1

  • 4

  • 5 Hectares

SOLD
$822,000
Idyllic Coastal Acreage Lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 29th October

Valla

167 Burkes Lane

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2.002 Hectares

SOLD
$1,075,000
Quality Homestead with Spellbinding Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 25th October

Bellingen

2209 Waterfall Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 7

  • 41.82 Hectares

SOLD
$776,000
Location...Location
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 18th October

Bellingen

10 Coronation Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1454m

SOLD
$785,000
Glorious Home + Studio - Location Location!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 8th October

Bellingen

3-5 Mary Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1000m

SOLD
$730,000
A touch of Mediterranean
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th September

Repton

23 River Street

  • 3

  • 3

  • 3

  • 1011m

SOLD
$479,000
Older Charm & Enjoys Breezes
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th September

Bellingen

16 Red Gum Crescent

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 655m

SOLD
$360,000
Neat & Tidy on the North Side
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 20th August

Bellingen

1/21 Jagera Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 297.5m

SOLD
$582,500
Elevated & With Charm, 1010m2 Block
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th August

Bellingen

51A Lyon Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1010m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'agents_theme_wp_footer_action' not found or invalid function name in /home/cardowp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287