bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Idyllic location with hinterland views close to the centre of town.
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 3rd March

Bellingen

49 Crown St

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$585,000
Rare CBD Apartment
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 28th February

Bellingen

7G Church St

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Renovators Delight in a Prime Location
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 21st February

Bellingen

16 George Moore Lane

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 440m

SOLD
Motivated Vendor - Property Must Be Sold
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 16th February

Valla

40 Priory Parade

  • 2

  • 2

  • 5

  • 6717m

SOLD
Walk to the Heart of Town
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 2nd February

Bellingen

2a Woodbury Lane

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 377.5m

SOLD
A Wonderful Coastal Location
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 25th January

Repton

39 Perrys Road

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2

  • 8695m

SOLD
$915,000
Family Home, 1500m to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 24th January

Valla Beach

82 Seaforth Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 984m

SOLD
Its all about the Views
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 20th December

Bellingen

758 Summervilles Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 8

  • 40.2 Hectares

SOLD
$660,000
Elevated & Tidy - Motivated Vendor Looking For An Offer
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th December

Bellingen

44 Sunset Ridge Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 774.8m

SOLD
$840,000
Beautifully Renovated & Surrounded By Native Gardens
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 9th November

Bellingen

30 Dowle Street

  • 5

  • 1

  • 1

  • 675m

SOLD
Spacious Property with Room for Everyone
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 8th November

Urunga

126 South Arm Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 8

  • 3.76 Hectares

SOLD
Park Oasis
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 7th November

Bellingen

18 Funda Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 822m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us