bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$280,000
Design & Build Your Dream Home
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd July

Bellingen

51 Jagera Drive

  • 755.9m

SOLD
$550,000
Family Home or Ideal Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd July

Bellingen

2 Kimber Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 694.3m

SOLD
$655,000
Classic Cottage in Exclusive Gleniffer
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 25th June

Bellingen

62 Buffer Creek Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 3

  • 2 Hectares

SOLD
$455,000
Quiet Cul De Sac & Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 30th May

Bellingen

13 Sky Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 799m

SOLD
$760,000
Comfortable Home, 5 Acres, Private
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 22nd May

Bellingen

469 Kalang Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 5

  • 2.004 Hectares

SOLD
Weather Board Home in the Heart of Town
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 22nd May

Bellingen

5 West Street

  • 3

  • 3

  • 2

  • 809m

SOLD
$440,000
Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th May

Bellingen

4 Casuarina Avenue

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 596m

SOLD
$945,000
River Frontage set on 4469m2  in the Heart of Town
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 9th May

Bellingen

6A Ford Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 4469m

SOLD
Views, Privacy, Convenience, Lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd March

Bellingen

22 Bennett Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2.044 Hectares

SOLD
$755,000
Lifestyle Living
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th February

Bellingen

40 Old Brierfield Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$387,500
Delightful Home, Lovely Outlook
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th February

Bellingen

11 Red Gum Crescent

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

  • 646m

SOLD
$490,000
Character Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 31st January

Bellingen

8 Tamarind Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 930m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us