bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$269,000
Bush Block with Building Entitlement
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th July

Bellingen

2 Pulsford Place

SOLD
$885,000
Escape to a Coastal Lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 8th July

Valla Beach

2 Jones Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 651m

SOLD
$600,000
Country lifestyle only Minutes from Town
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th July

Bellingen

181 North Bank Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1052m

SOLD
$525,000
Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th July

Bellingen

29 Wheatley Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 615m

SOLD
$585,000
Lifestyle & Location......
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th June

Bellingen

46 Robert Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 881.9m

SOLD
$600,000
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th June

Bellingen

40 William Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 766m

SOLD
$445,000
Neat Home & North Facing
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th June

Bellingen

7 Halpin Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 601.8m

SOLD
$400,000
Compact, Renovated & Priced to Sell!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd June

Urunga

6 Christine Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 619m

SOLD
$220,000
Circa 1930's Cottage, 170m to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th April

Bowraville

4 Adam Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 3237m

SOLD
$495,000
Classic Cottage, Town Centre Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 9th April

Bellingen

22 Church Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 374.5m

SOLD
$620,000
25 Acres, Kalang River Frontage
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 19th March

Bellingen

2300 Kalang Road.

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$685,000
Home On 1,279m2 with a Separate Studio
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th February

Bellingen

10 Northcote Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1279m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us