bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
1.5km Kalang River frontage with a Cabin
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 25th October

Bellingen

2206 Kalang Road

  • 1

  • 1

  • 5

  • 22.52 Hectares

SOLD
Owners are Motivated to Sell & Ready for their Next Chapter
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 28th September

Bellingen

9 McNally St

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1088m

SOLD
Promised Land Once In A Generation Offering
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 27th September

Bellingen

691 Promised Land Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 5

  • 60.7 Hectares

SOLD
$1,500,000
A Home that is Brimming with Love & Charm
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd September

Bellingen

26 William Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 753m

SOLD
Single Level Home - Great Block
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th September

Coffs Harbour

14 Polaris Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 778m

SOLD
Weatherboard Home, Reserve at Rear
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 13th September

Bellingen

22 Sky Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 870m

SOLD
River Frontage Property with Room for Livestock
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 1st September

Bellingen

937 North Bank Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 13.74 Hectares

SOLD
A Beautifully Appointed Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 4th August

Bellingen

22 Jagera Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1067m

SOLD
North Facing 874m2 Vacant Block
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 25th July

Bellingen

Lot 42 Taylors Rise

  • 874m

SOLD
Kalang River Frontage on 104 Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 13th July

Bellingen

527 Kalang Rd

  • 42.13 Hectares

SOLD
Elevated Home with Wonderful Panoramic Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 7th July

Repton

41 Perrys Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 5933m

SOLD
$1,440,000
Convenience, Small Acres & Views
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 22nd June

Bellingen

1385 Waterfall Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us