bellingen office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$462,000
Retreat on the River - 308 Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th March

Bellingen

1938 Kalang Road

  • 1

  • 1

  • 124.918 Hectares

SOLD
$700,000
Circa 1906 Heritage Home, 1587m2
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 17th March

Bellingen

647 Waterfall Way

  • 4

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1587m

SOLD
$785,000
Contemporary Bellingen Home
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 9th March

Bellingen

13 Elliot Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 862.7m

SOLD
$716,000
Room for Two Families - Beautiful Fernmount
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th March

Bellingen

14 Hyde Street Fernmount

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1846m

SOLD
$655,000
A Modern Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th February

Bellingen

6 Ironbark Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 605m

SOLD
$445,000
2 Units, 1,214m2, Attention Investors!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 2nd February

Bellingen

22 Hammond Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1214m

SOLD
$685,000
1920's Cottage, 650m to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 25th January

Bellingen

20 Rawson Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 440m

SOLD
$185,000
Renovator Special
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th January

Bowraville

9 Conen Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 860m

SOLD
$570,000
Beautifully Presented, Room for a Caravan
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 8th January

Valla Beach

42 Hibiscus Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 575m

SOLD
$696,000
Beach AND River, What a Location!!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 23rd December

Mylestom

11 Honeysuckle Place

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 807m

SOLD
$775,000
2 Titles....A Property with Endless Possibilities
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 21st December

Bowraville

58 Attards Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 33.43 Hectares

SOLD
$960,000
Private Hide Away
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 17th December

Bellingen

69 McGraths Road

  • 3

  • 3

  • 3

  • 2.23 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us