Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Quality Home with Lake Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th September

Urunga

20 Lake Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 700.9m

SOLD
$990,000
Prestige River & Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th September

Urunga

4163 Giinagay Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 638m

SOLD
Prime Location - Town Centre Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th September

Urunga

5/27 Morgo Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Solid Family Home - Convenient Location
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 20th August

Urunga

16 Hillside Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1104m

SOLD
$869,000
Grand Waterfront Reserve with Slipway/Jetty
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 19th August

Urunga

19 Rosedale Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1143m

SOLD
Generous Family Home with Lake Views
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 11th August

Urunga

2 Lake Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 796m

SOLD
Opportunity Knocks
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 11th August

Urunga

2 Moore Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 589.8m

SOLD
$625,000
Great First Home Owners Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 9th August

Urunga

4 Melaleuca Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 708.5m

SOLD
Renovated Country Cottage Home with Farmland Views
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 2nd August

Coramba

22 Dorrigo Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 916.86m

SOLD
Handyman's Dream
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 24th July

Repton

35 Lyon Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 6086m

SOLD
Prime 26 Acre Riverfront Farm
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 19th July

Urunga

254 Waterfall Way

  • 6

  • 3

  • 8

  • 26 Acres

SOLD
Flood Free Waterfront Home with Stunning Views
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 12th July

Urunga

2 Sunset Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 863m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us