Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Ideal Town Centre Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th May

Urunga

3/24 Orara Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Renovated Beach Style Cottage Close to Town
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 13th May

Urunga

3 Clybucca Lane

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 916.9m

SOLD
Quality Home - Superb Location!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 12th May

Urunga

1 Bellingen Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 4

  • 616.8m

SOLD
Prime Town Centre Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 10th May

Urunga

1/52 Bonville Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
2 Bedroom Unit - Prime Coastal Location
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 4th May

Urunga

10/27 Morgo Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Old World Charm
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 3rd May

Raleigh

3 Elizabeth Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 832.5m

SOLD
$860,000
Absolute Waterfront Awaits
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 29th March

Urunga

15 Newry Island Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 733m

SOLD
Immaculately Renovated Home with Separate Flat in the Heart of Urunga
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th March

Urunga

35 Bellingen Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 735.4m

SOLD
Absolute Waterfront Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 26th February

Raleigh

26 Old Pacific Highway

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 2207m

SOLD
Immaculate Home on Beach Side Acreage
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 22nd February

Urunga

344 Hungry Head Road

  • 5

  • 3

  • 4

  • 3.3 Acres

SOLD
Sunny North Facing
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th February

Urunga

3 Moore Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 595.8m

SOLD
$825,000
Coastal Retreat
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th December

Urunga

52 High Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2

  • 615m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us