Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Town Centre Investment
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 3rd December

Urunga

4/22 Orara Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Craftsman Built Home on a 3/4 Acre Block
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th November

Urunga

89 Old Pacific Highway Raleigh

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 3200m

SOLD
Rare Vacant Land in a Superb Location
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 23rd November

Urunga

5 River Street

  • 916.4m

SOLD
Town Centre Unit with Spectacular Views
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 22nd November

Urunga

3/13 Morgo Street

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$895,000
Luxury 3 Bedroom Townhouse
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th November

Urunga

3/6 Bonville Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
Acreage Lifestyle by The Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th November

Urunga

358 Hungry Head Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2.2 Hectares

SOLD
Quality Family Home - Prime Position!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 9th November

Urunga

54 High Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 591m

SOLD
$995,000
Luxury Waterfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th November

Urunga

33 Lake Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 719.5m

SOLD
$879,000
3 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 3rd November

Urunga

2/6 Bonville Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
Waterfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd October

Urunga

4145 Giinagay Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$835,000
Coastal Retreat
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 19th October

Urunga

3 Old Punt Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 815m

SOLD
Rare Opportunity! Waterfront Home on a 1.3 Acre Block
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th October

Urunga

125 Newry Island Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1.38 Acres

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us