Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Quiet Rural Setting - Substantial Family Home on 2.2 acres
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 29th April

Raleigh

165 Old Pacific Highway

  • 5

  • 3

  • 6

  • 9034m

SOLD
Development Opportunity - Large Vacant 1712sqm Block
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th April

Urunga

18 Raleigh Street

  • 1712m

SOLD
Affordable Acreage in Repton
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th April

Repton

24 Repton Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 4

  • 8792m

SOLD
Bellinger River - Flood Free Absolute Waterfront Property
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 8th April

Raleigh

30 Old Pacific Hwy

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1846m

SOLD
Affordable Family Gem with Pool
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 21st March

Urunga

4 Myall Court

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 740m

SOLD
Waterfront Bliss in Bellinger Keys
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th March

Urunga

45 Rosedale Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 951m

SOLD
Affordable Absolute Watefront Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th February

Urunga

18 Island Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 767m

SOLD
Impressive Absolute Waterfront Home on 5.6 acres
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 6th February

Urunga

46 Riverside Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 6

  • 5.6 Acres

SOLD
Immaculate Water & Golf Course Views with Income Potential
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th January

Urunga

1 Bellingen Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 3

  • 617m

SOLD
Town Centre Unit - Beautiful River Views
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th January

Urunga

4/3 North Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Spacious Family Home with Wetland Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th January

Urunga

70 Hillside Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 676m

SOLD
Superb Opportunity - Ideal for Investors & Retirees!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th January

Urunga

2 Island Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 4

  • 1144m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us