Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Location Location Location!!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 28th May

Urunga

3 Morgo Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 671m

SOLD
Solid Brick Home with Water Views - 1km from Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 26th May

Urunga

26 Panorama Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 916m

SOLD
Great Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 13th May

Urunga

8 Mountview Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 765m

SOLD
$440,000
Retro Charm - 650m to Urunga's Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 8th May

Urunga

56 High Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 626m

SOLD
Beachside Living - Perfect Coastal Escape!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 16th April

Mylestom

9 Johnson Avenue

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 396m

SOLD
Tastefully Renovated Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 28th March

Urunga

5 Karen Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 892m

SOLD
9 x Town Centre Villa's/Townhouses
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 25th March

Urunga

7/17-21 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
Affordable Coastal Living - Only 900m to Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 17th March

Urunga

16 Wollumbin Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1.2 Acres

SOLD
Affordable Townhouse in Waterfront Complex
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 16th March

Urunga

7/4179 Giinagay Way

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
Excellent Value Riverfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th February

Urunga

14 Allison Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 672m

SOLD
$680,000
Spacious Family Entertainer
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 21st February

Urunga

36 Burrawong Parade

  • 5

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1005m

SOLD
78 Vacant Acres - Absolute Waterfront
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th February

Urunga

Lot 148 - 261 South Arm Road

  • 78 Acres

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'agents_theme_wp_footer_action' not found or invalid function name in /home/cardowp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287