Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$755,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th August

Woolgoolga

18 Queen Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 607m

SOLD
$795,000
Right in the heart of Woopi
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 8th August

Woolgoolga

7 Pacific Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 607m

SOLD
$725,000
Acres, views & only a quick drive to town
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 6th August

Woolgoolga

300 Newmans Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4.01 Hectares

SOLD
$370,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Sapphire Beach

1/5 Warrawee Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$850,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th July

Mullaway

13 Orchid Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 695m

SOLD
$450,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 10th July

Corindi Beach

59 Coral Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 643.5m

SOLD
$170,000
Lot 19 Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th June

Woolgoolga

Lot 19/ Lot 61 Backhouse St

  • 564m

SOLD
$170,000
Lot 20 Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th June

Woolgoolga

Lot 120/ 61 Backhouse St

  • 564m

SOLD
$585,000
A home to delight the whole family
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 19th June

Woolgoolga

28 Vista Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 742m

SOLD
$710,000
Rare Woolgoolga Industrial Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th June

Woolgoolga

34 Hawke Drive

  • 1

  • 2

  • 8

  • 2221m

SOLD
$847,000
Heart of Woolgoolga
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 21st May

Woolgoolga

14 Queen Street

  • 6

  • 3

  • 2

  • 784.1m

SOLD
$295,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 9th May

Emerald Beach

Lot 564 Helen St

  • 536.4m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us