Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$660,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 10th July

Woolgoolga

97 Woolgoolga Creek Rd

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 3001m

SOLD
$230,000
One of the last remaining blocks at Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th July

Woolgoolga

Lot 48 Gita Place

  • 505m

SOLD
$705,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 23rd June

Arrawarra Headland

14 Fuller Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 765m

SOLD
$212,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th June

Lanitza

Lot 106 West Lanitza Road

  • 1

  • 1

  • 10 Hectares

SOLD
$515,000
Neat as A Pin, Renovated Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 28th May

Woolgoolga

53 Scarborough Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 704m

SOLD
$335,000
Land is registered.
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd May

Mullaway

Lot 16 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 754m

SOLD
$335,000
Land is registered.
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 20th May

Mullaway

Lot 13 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 787m

SOLD
$735,000
Rare lakeside property
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 23rd April

Woolgoolga

13 Melaleuca Avenue

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1035m

SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 21st April

Urunga

2 & 4/6-8 Bonville St

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1314m

SOLD
$345,000
Land is registered!
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 16th April

Mullaway

Lot 9 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 876m

SOLD
$220,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th April

Woolgoolga

Lot 21 Gita Place

  • 505m

SOLD
$525,000
Private rural lifestyle
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 8th April

Halfway Creek

19 Grays Rd

  • 5

  • 3

  • 6

  • 1.211 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us