Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Modern low maintenance apartment
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 5th November

Woolgoolga

3/23 Trafalgar Lane

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$345,000
Lot 4 Mullaway Beach Estate
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 4th November

Mullaway

Lot 4 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 655m

SOLD
$272,000
Lot 3 Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 2nd November

Woolgoolga

Lot 3 Gita Place

  • 825m

SOLD
$235,000
Lot 121 Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th October

Woolgoolga

Lot 121 Gita Place

  • 603m

SOLD
$1,400,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th October

Woolgoolga

53 Cassia Lane

  • 5

  • 3

  • 4

  • 436.3m

SOLD
$505,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 29th October

Emerald Beach

1/103 Fiddaman Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Brand new units
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th October

Woolgoolga

6/23 Trafalgar Lane

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$582,000
Immaculate Beachside Home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 14th October

Emerald Beach

20 Fiddaman Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 606m

SOLD
$449,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 14th October

Corindi Beach

25 Eileen Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 561m

SOLD
$300,000
Live at the top of Woolgoolga
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 13th October

Woolgoolga

10 Gita Place

  • 564.4m

SOLD
$580,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 8th October

Corindi Beach

91 Coral Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 580.4m

SOLD
$720,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 1st October

Woolgoolga

2 Gita Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 730m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us