Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Prime position, private & neat as a pin!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th April

Woolgoolga

12 Turon Parade

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 698m

SOLD
$380,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 16th April

Sandy Beach

1416 Solitary Islands Way

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 575m

SOLD
$295,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 8th April

Emerald Beach

Lot 568 Como Ave

  • 600m

SOLD
Privacy & Position
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 1st April

Woolgoolga

37 Barnes Street

  • 5

  • 3

  • 3

  • 737m

SOLD
$295,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd March

Corindi Beach

111 Pacific St

  • 1

  • 1

  • 539m

SOLD
Stage 5 release
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th March

Emerald Beach

Lot 560 Tradewinds Ave

  • 696.2m

SOLD
Brand new luxury home
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 13th March

Emerald Beach

Lot 10 Little Cove Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 450m

SOLD
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 11th March

Emerald Beach

Lot 565 Como Ave

  • 676.8m

SOLD
$755,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 8th March

Upper Corindi

504-511 Sherwood Creek Rd

  • 5

  • 3

  • 7

  • 36.89 Acres

SOLD
$550,000
Build your dream beachside home!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 1st March

Mullaway

63 The Boulevarde

  • 746.1m

SOLD
$485,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 11th February

Red Rock

39 Schafer St

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 424m

SOLD
$470,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 8th February

Corindi Beach

4 Cowrie Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 545.3m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us