Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$642,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 22nd April

Emerald Beach

1 Pont Close

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 4820m

SOLD
$430,000
Discover the pleasures of sheer opulence living when you make this Jetty apartment your home.
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 9th April

Coffs Harbour Jetty

7/28A Moore Street

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$1,135,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 31st March

Arrawarra Headland

8 Arrawarra Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 780m

SOLD
$585,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

12/28A Moore Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
Stylish, Spacious & Convenient!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th March

Emerald Beach

8 Serenity Bay Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 600m

SOLD
$420,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th March

Woolgoolga

Shop 3/18 Market Street

  • 1

SOLD
$585,000
Discover the pleasures of sheer opulence living when you make this Jetty apartment your home.
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 17th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

5/28A Moore Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$630,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th March

Woolgoolga

2/4 Pandanus Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 365m

SOLD
$420,000
Discover the pleasures of sheer opulence living when you make this Jetty apartment your home.
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 8th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

2/28A Moore Street

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$575,000
Discover the pleasures of sheer opulence living when you make this Jetty apartment your home.
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

10/28A Moore Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$477,000
REDUCED TO SELL!  Brand new unit!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th February

Woolgoolga

5/23 Trafalgar Lane

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$365,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th February

Woolgoolga

68 Gita Place

  • 2078m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us