Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$550,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 11th March

Woolgoolga

2/8 Kim Close

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 701m

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

13/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 2nd March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

1/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$1,260,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 21st February

Boambee

7 Banff Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 6029m

SOLD
$550,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 11th February

Woolgoolga

1/8 Kim Close

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 701m

SOLD
$815,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 31st January

Coffs Harbour Jetty

9/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$630,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 10th January

Woolgoolga

6/16 Market Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$759,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 20th December

Corindi Beach

36 Saltwater Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 561m

SOLD
$545,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th December

Safety Beach

2/4 Safety Beach Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 243m

SOLD
$1,175,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st December

Woolgoolga

31 South Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 790m

SOLD
$755,000
UNDER OFFER
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th November

Coffs Harbour Jetty

3/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$565,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th November

Woolgoolga

20 Landrigan Close

  • 2

  • 1

  • 405.7m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us