Woolgoolga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$532,000
Red Rock beauty for summer year-round
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 14th October

Red Rock

68 Ford Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 613m

SOLD
$349,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 3rd October

Mullaway

Lot 7 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 930m

SOLD
$355,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 2nd October

Mullaway

Lot 5 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 1026m

SOLD
$640,000
Calling all surfers....
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 24th September

Arrawarra Headland

15 Arrawarra Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 626m

SOLD
$349,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 20th September

Mullaway

Lot 6 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 981m

SOLD
$340,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th September

Mullaway

Lot 11 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 822m

SOLD
$335,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNER PH: 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th September

Mullaway

Lot 21 Mullaway Beach Estate

  • 768m

SOLD
$755,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th August

Woolgoolga

18 Queen Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 607m

SOLD
$795,000
Right in the heart of Woopi
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 8th August

Woolgoolga

7 Pacific Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 607m

SOLD
$725,000
Acres, views & only a quick drive to town
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 6th August

Woolgoolga

300 Newmans Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4.01 Hectares

SOLD
$370,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Sapphire Beach

1/5 Warrawee Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$850,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS 02 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th July

Mullaway

13 Orchid Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 695m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us