Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Affordable Family Home with Views - 850m to Shops
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th April

Urunga

1 Panorama Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 834m

SOLD
Well Presented Family Home with Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th April

Urunga

8 Rosedale Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 794.2m

SOLD
Elevated Coastal Home with Valley Views
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 1st April

Urunga

7 Lourdes Avenue

  • 2

  • 3

  • 1

  • 675m

SOLD
Superb Opportunity - 1km from Shops
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 19th March

Urunga

5 Moore Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 596.1m

SOLD
Renovators Delight
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 15th March

Urunga

52 High Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 562m

SOLD
First Home Buyer & Investors
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th March

Urunga

5 Panorama Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 853m

SOLD
40 Acres of coastal land
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 4th March

Urunga

360 South Arm Road

  • 6

  • 3

  • 6

  • 16.19 Hectares

SOLD
This Could Be Your Dream Home - Rural Lifestyle 1.5 Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 7th February

Urunga

35 Riverside Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

SOLD
Well Maintained Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th January

Urunga

34a Newry Island Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 707m

SOLD
GREAT LOCATION - TOWN CENTRE!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 23rd January

Urunga

2/3 North Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
INVESTOR SPECIAL
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 19th January

Urunga

5 Newry Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1457m

SOLD
Waterfront Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th January

Urunga

4191 Giinagay Way

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 948m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us