Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Affordable Coastal Living - Only 900m to Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 17th March

Urunga

16 Wollumbin Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1.2 Acres

SOLD
Affordable Townhouse in Waterfront Complex
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 16th March

Urunga

7/4179 Giinagay Way

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
Excellent Value Riverfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th February

Urunga

14 Allison Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 672m

SOLD
$680,000
Spacious Family Entertainer
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 21st February

Urunga

36 Burrawong Parade

  • 5

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1005m

SOLD
78 Vacant Acres - Absolute Waterfront
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 18th February

Urunga

Lot 148 - 261 South Arm Road

  • 78 Acres

SOLD
Oustanding Coastal Home - 600m Walk to Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 17th February

Valla Beach

16 Birugan Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1505m

SOLD
Beachside Living - Perfect Coastal Escape!
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 10th February

Mylestom

49 Beach Parade

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 696m

SOLD
Rare 1163m2 block - 700m to the Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 7th February

Urunga

4238 Giinagay Way

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1163m

SOLD
Deceased Estate - Affordable Beach Cottage
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 6th February

Mylestom

9 Grevillea Avenue

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 486.9m

SOLD
$678,000
Stunning New Townhouses
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th February

Urunga

4/6-8 Bonville Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1314m

SOLD
$695,000
Ultimate Waterfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th February

Urunga

13 Burrawong Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 987m

SOLD
$645,000
Tuscan Family Home on 2.5 Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 31st January

Urunga

7 Acacia Drive

  • 3

  • 3

  • 4

  • 1.01 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us