Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Location, Location, Location - Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 1st November

Urunga

56 Bonville Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 607m

SOLD
Superb Opportunity to enter the Property Market
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th October

Urunga

6 Moore Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 612m

SOLD
Exceptional Excellence minutes to the Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 14th October

Urunga

22 Odalberree Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 6025m

SOLD
Rare Vacant Bush Block - 16 Hectares
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 2nd October

Urunga

1335 Martells Road

  • 16.93 Hectares

SOLD
Relocatable Home - Lovely Wide House Site
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 19th September

Urunga

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

SOLD
Affordable Family Home
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 16th September

Valla Beach

31 Max Graham Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 778.4m

SOLD
Water Views - One of the Best Positions in the Park
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 3rd September

Urunga

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Peaceful Resort Style Living
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th August

Valla

245 Valla Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 52 Acres

SOLD
Immaculate Family Home on 3.3 Coastal Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th August

Bonville

62 Grandis Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 3.3 Acres

SOLD
Luxury Oasis Minutes from Hungry Head Beach
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th August

Urunga

45 Wollumbin Drive

  • 8

  • 8

  • 8

  • 13100m

SOLD
Well Presented Home - 750m to Shops
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th August

Urunga

82 Hillside Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 521m

SOLD
Spacious 2 Bedroom Relocatable
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 22nd August

Urunga

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us