Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Waterfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd October

Urunga

4145 Giinagay Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$835,000
Coastal Retreat
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 19th October

Urunga

3 Old Punt Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 815m

SOLD
Rare Opportunity! Waterfront Home on a 1.3 Acre Block
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th October

Urunga

125 Newry Island Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1.38 Acres

SOLD
$650,000
Charming Timber Cottage
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12th October

Urunga

3 Essex Court

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1176m

SOLD
$542,000
Affordable Unit - Stunning Golf Course Views
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 6th October

Urunga

9/21 Bellingen Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$390,000
Affordable Hobby Farm - Ideal for Horse Lovers or Nursery
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 5th October

Urunga

42 Victor Street Raleigh

  • 1

  • 1

  • 2

  • 8.3 Acres

SOLD
Superb Opportunity to enter the Property Market
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 23rd September

Urunga

30 Newry Island Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 834.7m

SOLD
Luxury Town Centre Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 22nd September

Urunga

3/19 Orara Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Quality Home with Lake Views
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 17th September

Urunga

20 Lake Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 700.9m

SOLD
$990,000
Prestige River & Mountain Views
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 14th September

Urunga

4163 Giinagay Way

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 638m

SOLD
Prime Location - Town Centre Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th September

Urunga

5/27 Morgo Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Solid Family Home - Convenient Location
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 20th August

Urunga

16 Hillside Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1104m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us