Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
9 Town Centre Villa's/Townhouses
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th September

Urunga

8/17-21 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
Brick home set on a generous 1036 sqm block
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 11th September

Urunga

4148 Giinagay Way

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1036m

SOLD
Great Opportunity for Families & Investors
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 1st September

Urunga

3 Lake Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 912.8m

SOLD
Quality Home - 1km from Urunga Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th August

Urunga

19 Crescent Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 744m

SOLD
Affordable Beach House
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 25th August

Valla Beach

76 Valla Beach Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 640m

SOLD
Detonate  -
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 25th August

Urunga

5 River Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 916m

SOLD
$690,000
Location, Location, Location - Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 24th August

Urunga

24 Newry Street East

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 417m

SOLD
Affordable Family Home - Outstanding Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 21st August

Toormina

11 Moran Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 550.8m

SOLD
Private Island - 330 Absolute Waterfront Acres
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 19th August

Urunga

232 Urunga Island

  • 330 Acres

SOLD
Golfers Delight - Close to Town Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 13th August

Urunga

7 Raleigh Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 4

  • 578m

SOLD
Extraordinary Opportunity to Live the Waterfront Dream
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 13th August

Urunga

5 Vernon Place

  • 5

  • 2

  • 1

  • 847m

SOLD
Beautiful Views - Town Centre - Ground Floor Unit
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 23rd July

Urunga

1/3 North Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us