Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Ultimate Waterfront Reserve
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 25th October

Urunga

21 Burrawong Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 998m

SOLD
LAND RELEASE - RARE VACANT BLOCKS IN URUNGA
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 25th October

Urunga

Lot 201 South Arm Road

  • 9600m

SOLD
Charming Town Centre Cottage
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 22nd October

Urunga

32 South Street East

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 582m

SOLD
Fully Serviced Residential Block
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 10th October

Urunga

12 Lourdes Avenue

  • 1032m

SOLD
Cosy relocatable with water views
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 10th October

Urunga

20/4 Riverwood Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Coastal family home within walking distance to the beach & river.
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th October

Mylestom

6 Honeysuckle Place

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 666.9m

SOLD
Absolute Waterfront Living
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th October

Urunga

17 Newry Island Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
Low Maintenace Affordable Living
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 27th September

Nambucca Heads

39 'Newville Cottage Park' 45 Old Coast Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Rare 2.4 Acre Coastal Property - 1.5km to Shops
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 26th September

Urunga

142 Hungry Head Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 9774m

SOLD
3 Bedrooms plus Guest Accommodation
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 17th September

Urunga

14 Mountview Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 777m

SOLD
Break The Rental Cycle
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 4th September

Nambucca Heads

18 McDonald Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 674m

SOLD
Perfect for Retirees & Downsizers!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 24th August

Urunga

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us