Urunga office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
Quiet, Affordable Living Within an Over 50's Waterfront Park
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 22nd August

Urunga

25/4 Riverwood Place

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Prime 59 Hectare Absolute Riverfront Property
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 17th August

Urunga

50 School Hill Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 6

  • 59.56 Hectares

SOLD
Town Centre Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 17th August

Urunga

31 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 758.8m

SOLD
Banyandah - Home on the Water
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th July

Urunga

23 Burrawong Parade

  • 3

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1080m

SOLD
$1,850,000
Luxury Hungry Head Residence on 2 Hectares
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 17th July

Urunga

45 Osprey Drive

  • 2

  • 2

  • 5

  • 2 Hectares

SOLD
Immaculate Home - Large Block with Lovely Landscaped Gardens
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 13th July

Urunga

12 High Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 800m

SOLD
$845,000
Coastal Cottage with Granny Flat
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 6th July

Urunga

34 Crescent Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 771.4m

SOLD
$1,200,000
Adenbrook Homes Display For Sale
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 3rd July

Bonville

1 Angler Crescent

  • 5

  • 3

  • 2

  • 683m

SOLD
The Quaint Abode
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th June

Urunga

31 Pilot Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
Large Vacant Lot - 500m to Village Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th June

Urunga

5 River Street

  • 916.4m

SOLD
Modern Relocatable Home - Over 50's Waterfront Park
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 26th June

Urunga

8/4 Riverwood Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Potential Plus Location
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 15th June

Urunga

27 Panorama Parade

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 738m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us