coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$642,500
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 4th October

Coffs Harbour

11 Royal Poinciana Way

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 598m

SOLD
$395,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th September

Sandy Beach

9 Diamond Head Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 575.4m

SOLD
$510,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 25th September

Coffs Harbour

8 McEntyre Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 854m

SOLD
$316,500
SOLD BY EMILY HODGENS 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 24th September

Glenreagh

86 Coramba Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1012m

SOLD
$1,250,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th September

Coffs Harbour

19 Fitzroy Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1180m

SOLD
$620,000
SOLD BY EMILY HODGENS 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 6th September

Bellingen

51 Lyon Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 994.6m

SOLD
$620,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Bonville

251 North Bonville Road

  • 11180m

SOLD
$670,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Coffs Harbour

14 Lloyd Close

  • 5

  • 3

  • 2

  • 727.5m

SOLD
$455,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 16th July

Coffs Harbour

88 Beryl Street

  • 5

  • 1

  • 1

  • 695m

SOLD
$545,000
SOLD BY EMILY HODGENS 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th June

Coffs Harbour

8 Hampshire Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$650,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 12th June

Boambee East

248 Sawtell Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1050m

SOLD
$449,000
Six under Offer only Three Left!
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 7th June

Urunga

2/17-21 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us