coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$352,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 7th November

Boambee East

1/6 Cocos Palm Close

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 902m

SOLD
$930,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 1st November

Coffs Harbour

8 Three Islands Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 459.8m

SOLD
$250,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 31st October

Coffs Harbour

2 Royal Poinciana Way

  • 613m

SOLD
$562,500
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 21st October

Emerald Beach

6 Serenity Bay Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 450m

SOLD
$642,500
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 4th October

Coffs Harbour

11 Royal Poinciana Way

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 598m

SOLD
$395,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 26th September

Sandy Beach

9 Diamond Head Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 575.4m

SOLD
$510,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 25th September

Coffs Harbour

8 McEntyre Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 854m

SOLD
$316,500
SOLD BY EMILY HODGENS 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 24th September

Glenreagh

86 Coramba Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1012m

SOLD
$1,250,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th September

Coffs Harbour

19 Fitzroy Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 5

  • 1180m

SOLD
$620,000
SOLD BY EMILY HODGENS 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 6th September

Bellingen

51 Lyon Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 994.6m

SOLD
$620,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Bonville

251 North Bonville Road

  • 11180m

SOLD
$670,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th July

Coffs Harbour

14 Lloyd Close

  • 5

  • 3

  • 2

  • 727.5m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'agents_theme_wp_footer_action' not found or invalid function name in /home/cardowp/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287