coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$885,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 12th July

Coffs Harbour

6 Keilawarra Ridge

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 875.8m

SOLD
$649,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th July

Coffs Harbour

150A Shephards Lane

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 446m

SOLD
$490,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th July

Coffs Harbour

10/7 Gundagai Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 163m

SOLD
$469,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 5th July

Coffs Harbour

11/7 Gundagai Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 156m

SOLD
$965,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 2nd July

Coffs Harbour

55 Kratz Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1153m

SOLD
$762,300
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 30th June

Coffs Harbour

6 Moulds Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 700m

SOLD
$775,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 29th June

Coffs Harbour

20 Kalang Circuit

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 1119m

SOLD
$550,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 23rd June

Boambee East

17 Bruce King Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 462.5m

SOLD
$598,200
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 22nd June

Toormina

4 Coorabin Crescent

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 897.9m

SOLD
$910,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 21st June

Coffs Harbour

12 Condon Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 1701m

SOLD
$1,200,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 18th June

North Boambee Valley

159B Englands Road

  • 4

  • 3

  • 8

  • 6.82 Hectares

SOLD
$820,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 27th May

Coffs Harbour

39 Rigoni Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 726m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us