coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$810,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 24th February

Sawtell

5 Brown Avenue

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 588m

SOLD
$410,000
SOLD by Emily - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 19th February

Coffs Harbour

4/21 Nambucca Avenue

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$565,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 15th February

Coffs Harbour

43 Joyce Street

  • 4

  • 1

  • 1

  • 697.2m

SOLD
$529,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th February

Coffs Harbour

2/3 Bent Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$875,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 10th February

Coffs Harbour

14 Macauleys Headland Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 600.7m

SOLD
$230,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 9th February

Coffs Harbour

48 William Sharp Drive

  • 665m

SOLD
$749,000
If only the best will do!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 3rd February

Coffs Harbour

5 Brennan Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 617m

SOLD
$430,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 3rd February

Boambee East

295 Sawtell Road

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 480.8m

SOLD
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 3rd February

Korora

329 Old Coast Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 7

  • 2.52 Acres

SOLD
$569,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 29th January

North Boambee Valley

1 Mikinos Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 520m

SOLD
$800,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 25th January

Bonville

201A Braford Drive

  • 1

  • 1

  • 4

  • 1.7 Hectares

SOLD
$420,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 18th January

Urunga

3/18 Fitzroy Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1808m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us