coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$399,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 20th January

Toormina

1/4 Wybalena Crescent

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 83m

SOLD
$880,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS -  0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 10th January

Coffs Harbour

22 Pearce Drive

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 705.1m

SOLD
$751,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th January

Toormina

13 Bangalee Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 784m

SOLD
$550,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 20th December

Coffs Harbour

133 Dress Circle

  • 663.2m

SOLD
$1,400,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 13th December

Emerald Beach

44 Dammerel Crescent

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 575.4m

SOLD
$1,185,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 10th December

Bucca

1 Herds Road

  • 5

  • 2

  • 2

  • 2 Hectares

SOLD
$780,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 7th December

Coffs Harbour

57b Gundagai Street

  • 6

  • 3

  • 1

  • 929.5m

SOLD
$639,500
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th December

Coffs Harbour

2/4 Nina Close

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 254m

SOLD
$797,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 3rd December

Coffs Harbour

25 Adelines Way

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 785m

SOLD
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st December

Lowanna

18 Stanley Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1031m

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st December

Coffs Harbour

34 Robin Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4599m

SOLD
$1,550,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th November

Boambee

10 Rainford Drive

  • 6

  • 4

  • 5

  • 7075m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us