coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$871,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th September

Coffs Harbour

Lot 131 Dress Circle

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 300.4m

SOLD
$675,000
SOLD BY ANDREE 0437 519 036
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 16th September

Urunga

8/17-21 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$459,000
SOLD BY ANDREE 0467 519 036 & ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th September

Urunga

1/18 Fitzroy Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1808m

SOLD
$615,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th September

Coffs Harbour

11 Lloyd Close

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1011m

SOLD
$399,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 8th September

Coffs Harbour

10 Frances Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 695.6m

SOLD
$550,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 3rd September

Korora

1/2A Norman Hill Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 790m

SOLD
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 1st September

Korora

9 Bellevue Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 708.2m

SOLD
$435,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 1st September

Coffs Harbour

3/36 Elizabeth Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 145m

SOLD
$617,500
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 28th August

Coffs Harbour

20 Goodenough Terrace

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 785m

SOLD
$630,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 21st August

Sapphire Beach

4 Red Gum Circuit

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 487.5m

SOLD
$815,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th August

Nana Glen

23 Rivendell Mews

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 2.07 Acres

SOLD
$515,000
SOLD BY ALETA  0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 11th August

Coffs Harbour

93 Bray Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 699.7m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us