coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$595,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th July

Coffs Harbour Jetty

11/28a Moore Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$677,500
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 29th July

Toormina

15 Coorabin Crescent

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 891.6m

SOLD
$575,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 29th July

Coffs Harbour

5/36 Elizabeth Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 172m

SOLD
$700,000
Beautiful Acreage, build your dream home!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th July

Bonville

202/76A - 76B Crossmaglen Road

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$949,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 16th July

Coffs Harbour Jetty

16/28a Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$700,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 15th July

Lowanna

39 Moleton Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 39.51 Hectares

SOLD
$885,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 12th July

Coffs Harbour

6 Keilawarra Ridge

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 875.8m

SOLD
$490,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th July

Coffs Harbour

10/7 Gundagai Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 163m

SOLD
$649,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 7th July

Coffs Harbour

150A Shephards Lane

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 446m

SOLD
$469,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 5th July

Coffs Harbour

11/7 Gundagai Place

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 156m

SOLD
$965,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 2nd July

Coffs Harbour

55 Kratz Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1153m

SOLD
$762,300
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 30th June

Coffs Harbour

6 Moulds Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 700m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us