coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st December

Lowanna

18 Stanley Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1031m

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st December

Coffs Harbour

34 Robin Street

  • 5

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4599m

SOLD
$1,550,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th November

Boambee

10 Rainford Drive

  • 6

  • 4

  • 5

  • 7075m

SOLD
$519,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 25th November

Coffs Harbour

15/7 Gundagai Place

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 167m

SOLD
$755,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th November

Coffs Harbour Jetty

3/28a Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$730,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 421 278
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th November

Boambee East

40 Soren Larsen Crescent

  • 4

  • 1

  • 2

  • 822.8m

SOLD
$625,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th November

Coffs Harbour

2A Polwarth Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 384m

SOLD
$785,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 11th November

Boambee East

4 Sirius Place

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 719.4m

SOLD
$765,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 9th November

Coffs Harbour Jetty

8/28a Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$785,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 4th November

Coffs Harbour

202 Dress Circle

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

  • 501m

SOLD
$340,000
OFF MARKET SALE BY NICOLE STARK - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 3rd November

Coffs Harbour

11 Platinum Place

  • 763m

SOLD
$1,155,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 29th October

Coffs Harbour

5 Brindley Court

  • 4

  • 2

  • 4

  • 974m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us