coffs harbour office

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$499,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 20th November

Coffs Harbour

17 Gundagai Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 632.2m

SOLD
$875,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 18th November

Moonee Beach

11 Brumby Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 8

  • 7332m

SOLD
$572,500
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 12th November

Korora

2/9 Ballantine Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 400m

SOLD
$800,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 12th November

Coffs Harbour Jetty

328B Harbour Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$580,000
This beautifully presented family home is sure to please all!
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 11th November

Moonee Beach

18 Stingray Creek Road

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 607m

SOLD
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 10th November

Coffs Harbour

11/77-79 Ocean Parade

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$550,000
As new, low maintenance home on corner block!
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 9th November

Sandy Beach

34 Mermaid Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 544.2m

SOLD
$720,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 30th October

Coffs Harbour

22 McEntyre Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 732.1m

SOLD
$455,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th October

Coffs Harbour

4/77-79 Ocean Parade

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 2044m

SOLD
$871,000
SOLD BY ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th September

Coffs Harbour

Lot 131 Dress Circle

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 300.4m

SOLD
$675,000
SOLD BY ANDREE 0437 519 036
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 16th September

Urunga

8/17-21 Orara Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$459,000
SOLD BY ANDREE 0467 519 036 & ALETA 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 15th September

Urunga

1/18 Fitzroy Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1808m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us