Sold properties

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$575,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 29th July

Coffs Harbour

5/36 Elizabeth Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 172m

SOLD
$1,100,000
Corunna
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th July

Bellingen

24 Watson Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 664m

SOLD
$765,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 28th July

Corindi Beach

77 Coral Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 595.1m

SOLD
$700,000
Beautiful Acreage, build your dream home!
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 27th July

Bonville

202/76A - 76B Crossmaglen Road

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
Handyman's Dream
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 24th July

Repton

35 Lyon Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 6086m

SOLD
$780,000
North Facing, Quiet Cul De Sac
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 21st July

Bellingen

3 Sara Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 865m

SOLD
$775,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNER PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 20th July

Woolgoolga

18 Shearer Drive

  • 5

  • 3

  • 3182m

SOLD
Prime 26 Acre Riverfront Farm
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 19th July

Urunga

254 Waterfall Way

  • 6

  • 3

  • 8

  • 26 Acres

SOLD
$949,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 16th July

Coffs Harbour Jetty

16/28a Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 16th July

Coffs Harbour Jetty

16/28A Moore Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$700,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 15th July

Lowanna

39 Moleton Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 4

  • 39.51 Hectares

SOLD
$1,325,000
Private, Peaceful, Pristine.
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 13th July

Bellingen

17 Briggenshaws Road Valery

  • 4

  • 3

  • 5

  • 40 Hectares

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us