Sold properties

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$230,000
One of the last remaining blocks at Woolgoolga Heights
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th July

Woolgoolga

Lot 48 Gita Place

  • 505m

SOLD
$600,000
Country lifestyle only Minutes from Town
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 6th July

Bellingen

181 North Bank Road

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1052m

SOLD
Perfect for Downsizers - Freestanding Villa Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 2nd July

Urunga

6/90 Hillside Drive

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 277.9m

SOLD
$160,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 1st July

Boambee East

10 Jackwood Grove

  • 274m

SOLD
Modern Family Home - 1km to Shops
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 30th June

Urunga

14 Moore Place

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 603.4m

SOLD
Affordable Unit - Quiet Complex
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th June

Urunga

3/4204 Giinagay Way

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
$585,000
Lifestyle & Location......
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 26th June

Bellingen

46 Robert Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 1

  • 881.9m

SOLD
$705,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 23rd June

Arrawarra Headland

14 Fuller Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 765m

SOLD
Luxury Absolute Waterfront Home
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 18th June

Urunga

4419 Giinagay Way

  • 5

  • 3

  • 2

  • 885m

SOLD
$212,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 12th June

Lanitza

Lot 106 West Lanitza Road

  • 1

  • 1

  • 10 Hectares

SOLD
$150,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 10th June

Coffs Harbour

117 Rovere Drive

  • 610m

SOLD
$660,000
SOLD By Aleta 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 5th June

Korora

17A Tranquility Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 478m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us