Sold properties

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$205,000
Build Your Dream Home
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 4th February

Bowraville

5 South Arm Road

  • 891m

SOLD
SOLD BY NICOLE - 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 3rd February

Toormina

15 Tucker Close

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 854.6m

SOLD
$815,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 31st January

Coffs Harbour Jetty

9/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$905,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS & WHITNEY STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 27th January

Korora

25 Fern Tree Place

  • 4

  • 2

  • 3

  • 940.4m

SOLD
$710,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 24th January

Toormina

6 Alleena Drive

  • 3

  • 1

  • 3

  • 740m

SOLD
$399,000
SOLD BY NICOLE STARK 0448 871 637
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 20th January

Toormina

1/4 Wybalena Crescent

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 83m

SOLD
$499,000
Modern Villa, Well Proportioned
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 14th January

Nambucca Heads

3/10 Pacey Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 299m

SOLD
$630,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PROPERTY PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 10th January

Woolgoolga

6/16 Market Street

  • 2

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$880,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS -  0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 10th January

Coffs Harbour

22 Pearce Drive

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 705.1m

SOLD
$751,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 5th January

Toormina

13 Bangalee Crescent

  • 4

  • 2

  • 1

  • 784m

SOLD
Business & Freehold for Sale WIWO - Bellingen Burrow Long Day Care Centre
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 23rd December

Bellingen

11 Bowra Street

  • 1

  • 1

  • 4

  • 760m

SOLD
$845,000
Backs onto Reserve & 70m from the River
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 21st December

Urunga

12 Newry Island Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 841m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us