Sold properties

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
$819,500
Off Market Sale
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th March

Fernmount

54 McDougall Place

  • 33 Acres

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 10th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

13/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY EMILY 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 9th March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

13/28a Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

SOLD
$1,000,000
SOLD BY SAM WATSON & ANNABELLE PATON - 0411 421 278
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 9th March

Boambee East

8 De Castella Drive

  • 5

  • 2

  • 4

  • 1175m

SOLD
$190,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 8th March

Lowanna

8 Lorne Street

  • 1012m

SOLD
$702,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 7th March

Boambee East

5 Cordwell Grove

  • 3

  • 2

  • 3

  • 1660m

SOLD
$1,130,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS & WHITNEY STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 4th March

Coffs Harbour

269 Coramba Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 6

  • 7872m

SOLD
$825,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 2nd March

Coffs Harbour Jetty

1/28A Moore Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
$495,100
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 1st March

Coffs Harbour

4/75 Ocean Parade

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
Absolute Waterfront Opportunity
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 26th February

Raleigh

26 Old Pacific Highway

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 2207m

SOLD
$910,000
SOLD BY EMILY MCILWRAITH - 0413 942 858
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 25th February

Coffs Harbour

91 Coriedale Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 653m

SOLD
$555,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS & WHITNEY STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 24th February

Coffs Harbour

2/9 Vincent Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

  • 145m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us