Sold properties

Sort by:
Loading...
SOLD
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 5th May

Woolgoolga

1/53 Market Street

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

SOLD
2 Bedroom Unit - Prime Coastal Location
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 4th May

Urunga

10/27 Morgo Street

  • 2

  • 1

  • 1

SOLD
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 3rd May

Woolgoolga

13 Flat Top Drive

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 600m

SOLD
Old World Charm
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 3rd May

Raleigh

3 Elizabeth Street

  • 3

  • 1

  • 2

  • 832.5m

SOLD
$770,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 26th April

Woolgoolga

12 Shearer Drive

  • 4

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3093m

SOLD
Something  Different
SOLD
SOLD
Fri 22nd April

Bellingen

50 Wheatley Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 3227m

SOLD
$339,000
SOLD BY SAM WATSON & ANNABELLE PATON - 0411 421 278
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 20th April

Sawtell

12/134 First Avenue

  • 1

  • 1

  • 1

  • 2187m

SOLD
$850,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS & WHITNEY STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th April

Bonville

4/76A - 76B Crossmaglen Road

  • 1 Hectares

SOLD
$810,000
SOLD BY ALETA STEPHENS & WHITNEY STEPHENS - 0400 691 933
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 14th April

Coffs Harbour

10 Aubrey Crescent

  • 5

  • 2

  • 1

  • 685.1m

SOLD
35 Acres on the Bellinger River
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 13th April

Thora

1303 Darkwood Road

  • 2

  • 1

  • 2

  • 14.16 Hectares

SOLD
$955,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Wed 6th April

Corindi Beach

42 Simon Street

  • 4

  • 2

  • 2

  • 594m

SOLD
$820,000
SOLD BY CARDOW & PARTNERS WOOLGOOLGA PH: 6654 1148
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 5th April

Safety Beach

2 Yachtsman Drive

  • 3

  • 2

  • 2

  • 401.7m

Sign up here to receive Property Alerts

Sign up to receive property results in your inbox on a Friday afternoon.

Our Office

$
$
Note: fields marked with asterisk (*) are required to submit this form.

Contact Us